Teaser & Giveaway: The Waiting Room

“Sometimes, I would lie. I told some people they were in Heaven and that after they walked through the door, they’d receive their first wings. I told others they were in Hell and I was Satan.
“I’m really not such a bad guy,” I’d say. “People make me out to have a pitchfork and little horns…I don’t know where they get these ideas. Do you see any fire?” ”
– The Waiting Room by Alysha Kaye

Buy it on Amazon

This is Alysha’s self-published debut novel. I absolutely loved it! You can read the review I posted yesterday if you want to know more. If you want to win a copy, enter the competition below!

To enter the giveaway, follow Alysha and I on WordPress or our different social networking sites. We don’t expect you to follow all of them. We’re just providing an opportunity for our non-Wordpress followers to enter. We will contact the winner and let them know they’ve won. If the winner doesn’t reply within 48 hours, we’ll keep moving down the list until we find someone who does. You must be willing to give us your address so we know where to send the book. Don’t worry, we won’t share it and we’ll delete all traces of the address once the item has been sent 🙂

Enter on Rafflecopter!

Leave me links to your own teasers in the comments!


Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be ReadingIt’s simple: turn to a random page of a book you’re currently reading and post two(ish) ‘teaser’ sentences.

6 thoughts on “Teaser & Giveaway: The Waiting Room

Please leave thoughts and comments!

