Read-a-thon Day 6

Bout of Books

One weekend left of the Bout of Books read-a-thon!

Currently reading: The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda
Books finished:
1. Paraphernalia: The Curious Lives of Magical Things by Steven Connor
2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Pages read yesterday: 132
Total pages read: 918

This weekend I’ve been given a surprise: a cold! Yep, so I’m going to be spending most of the weekend reading on the couch. But I haven’t forgotten that this weekend I’m going to be commenting and visiting new blogs. Look out for me later in the day! I’ll be going to everyone who liked/commented here this week plus I’ll choose randomly from the Bout of Books list.

So please leave me a comment if you’ve been participating or if you’ve got a post you want me to read or even if you just want me to check out your blog! This weekend it’s time to connect with my fellow book lovers!

3 thoughts on “Read-a-thon Day 6

Please leave thoughts and comments!

